800-994-3000

Gutter Pro Reviews Massachusetts | Rhode Island

Please read what some of our customers have to say about Gutter Pro. If you would like to leave feedback or a review, please scroll to the bottom of the page and sign our Guestbook or follow the provided links to your favorite business review website. 
Showing: 1-10 of 22
Prentice Adler said:   May 23, 2017 1:32 pm PST
Gutter Pro techs did exactly what was agreed upon in the contract. There were no mistakes, flaws, or "good enough" performance. I would recommend them to my friends and neighbors. I like the fact that there were no surprises or arguments on what was done.

Paul boudreau said:   January 27, 2017 8:32 am PST
Gutter pro did a great professional job. They were on time and very neat with their work. I would highly recommend!

Michelle said:   January 23, 2017 5:02 pm PST
Gutter Pro did a great job in removing an old drainage system and installing new gutter. They were on time and professional. Our only complaint was that they left the work site messy. There was debris and dirt around our deck and I just wished they finished up cleaning the site before they left. Other than that, we are very pleased with the service.

Greg Pelletier said:   December 6, 2016 5:33 am PST
Gutter Pro was a pleasure to work with from my initial consultation with Jason for an estimate, to my experience with installation. Very professional and extremely smooth transition from estimate to installation and I was impressed with how well the specifics of my installation were translated to the field installers. Thank you for the great work

David Pollack said:   October 14, 2016 7:28 am PST
I am more than satisfied with the excellent work done by your gutter professionals in replacing the rotted wood gutters with aluminum gutters. The job was complicated by multiple corners on the rear addition to the 170 year old building, and the work was performed with great care. The work site was kept neat and the old gutters, fascia boards, and other debris were removed without leaving a trace with the exception of three nails that were later found on the ground. But, I've never had roofing or gutter work done without later finding a few nails, even when a magnetic sweeper is used. I would not hesitate to highly recommend Gutter Pro to others.

AndyK said:   August 4, 2016 9:20 am PST
Great job. They came on time, did the work, cleaned up and on their way in less than 2 hours. Totally satisfied.

George Ward said:   February 22, 2016 9:19 am PST
Excellent job by Gutter Pro!! From Glen who did the initial quote to Jenny who set up the installation to the two young men who did the installation, all did a great job. Very professional Job all around, all materials top notch just as installation. Lucky break in the weather in February to get the job done and it looks great Next rain storm (hoping not snow!!) will finish the story and it looks like a happy ending will be the case. Thank you all!.

Sophia Paraskos said:   January 22, 2016 12:22 pm PST
From our salesperson Stephen B., the secretaries in the office, and the installers, we were very pleased with the service. The 6 " gutters look very strong and the fact they are seamless will be great in preventing soil erosion and pooling around the house's foundation especially durning prolonged downpours . Also, the company does not skimp on the quantity of clips they use in supporting the gutters. The quality is there and it shows.We will definitely recommend to our friends, family, and neighbors.

Russ said:   January 5, 2016 7:11 am PST
Steve and his crew were at my house yesterday (1/4/16) and did an outstanding job. There were on time, neat and friendly. They installed a product were are very happy with and even cleaned up the property before they left. We are very pleased with the quality of work and the product and would highly recommend Gutter Pro to friends, family and neighbors.

Diana said:   December 7, 2015 8:29 pm PST
We just got LeafGuard and they look great. The two installers did a great job and we were very happy with it. We also feel comfortable to know that they will come back in the future if there will be some problem. I usually don't like a rainy day but now I can't wait to see how the new gutters work when it's raining. Thank you very much!

Sign My Guest Book
Name:
 
 
 
Email:
 
 
 
Message:
 
 
 
 

We welcome all reviews and use them to improve our company. Please use the following links to your favorite business review website:
There was an error retrieving your RSS feed